Header Graphic
Home | Press Box | Photos | Videos | Tracks | Sanctions | Racers | E-mail
Info & Events


Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway has cancelled the practice scheduled for Saturday, April 11.


PCTC Awards Banquet - The annual Pittsburgh Circle Track Club Banquet was held on January 24, 2015 at the Hampton Banquet Hall in Gibsonia, PA.

Congratulations to the new inductees into the PCTC Hall of Fame, including Vicki Emig, Dave Martinelli, Shawn McGarvey, Ben Miley & Jimmy Steigerwald.

Congratulations to all of the drivers and other members of the racing community who were honored at the banquet.

Thank you to everyone that worked hard to make the banquet a success.


Racingweb Sites

Imperial Heights Garage Website Thumbnail and Link
Imperial Heights Garage

Pittsburgh Circle Track Club Website Thumbnail and Link
Pittsburgh Circle Track Club

Racers for Tots Website Thumbnail and Link
Racers for Tots

Racers for Tots logo

Contact Us
© 1997 - 2014
Website powered by:
Imperial Heights Garage

Editor: Jody Halbedl
Send e-mail for ad rates.

 Press Box Photo
Congratulations to everyone honored at the 2014 PPMS Awards Banquet held on Saturday, March 7, 2015.

Catchin' the Action

Photos | Videos

09/27/14 Photos

PPMS Pittsburghers 26
09/13/14 Victory Lane
09/13/14 Action
09/14/14 Victory Lane
09/14/14 Action

PPMS September 6, 2014
Victory Lane

PPMS August 30, 2014
Victory Lane | Action

PPMS August 23, 2014
Victory Lane | Action

PPMS August 16, 2014
Victory Lane | Action

Buy :: Sell :: Trade

Need racing parts, a new roll cage, or a chassis? Call Kurt Halbedl at 412/331-3500 or 724/695-0150. What do you need? We use UPS shipping.We are the Hoosier tire dealer for PPMS and Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic - Pittsburgh. Call us to order tires or apparel.

Buy a gift certificate for your favorite racer.

Toolbox / Links

PPMS Logo and LinkNational Weather Service 

Rappin' on Racin'